Add to Cart:

The Returning [CD]


"The Returning" features rich acoustic audio that will take you deep into theta meditation. This Brainwave-Sync CD contains 6 tracks in the theta frequency each using the evoking "The Returning" melody, making for a total play time of 80 minutes!

Free Delivery worldwide on all our CDs!

Brainwave-Sync Meditation CD 6: "The Returning" Tracks:
  1. "The Returning" - Descent (Level 3)
  2. "The Returning" - Level 2
  3. "The Returning" - Level 1
  4. "The Returning" - Level 0.5
  5. "The Returning" - Level 0.25
  6. "The Returning" - Ascent

By purchasing this product, you are confirming that you have read and agreed to our Terms and Conditions.

Copyright © 2018 Brainwave Sync