Add to Cart:

Starry Night [CD]


"Starry Night" is the perfect meditation under the stars, which will take you deep into theta meditation. This Brainwave-Sync CD contains six binaural beats / brainwave entrainment tracks in the theta frequency, making for a total play time of 80 minutes!

Free Delivery worldwide on all our CDs!

Brainwave-Sync Meditation CD 3: "Starry Night" Tracks:
  1. "Starry Night" - Descent (Level 3)
  2. "Starry Night" - Level 2
  3. "Starry Night" - Level 1
  4. "Starry Night" - Level 0.5
  5. "Starry Night" - Level 0.25
  6. "Starry Night" - Ascent

By purchasing this product, you are confirming that you have read and agreed to our Terms and Conditions.

Copyright © 2017 Brainwave Sync