Add to Cart:

Nature Wonders [CD]


Mini-Sync audio is a new and fresh way to enjoy and experience brainwave entrainment. Each track is designed to give you a quick entrainment boost within a few minutes, with all the benefits of a regular session. Nature Wonders features seven tracks each containing rich audio from sources of nature, combined with soothing music and powerful brainwave entrainment. [Album Length: 68 minutes]

CD Tracks:
    1. Forest - Theta Frequency
    2. Night - Delta Frequency
    3. Rain - Alpha Frequency
    4. Sea - Alpha Frequency
    5. River - Theta Frequency
    6. Thunder - Alpha Frequency
    7. Waterfall - Theta Frequency

By purchasing this product, you are confirming that you have read and agreed to our Terms and Conditions.

Copyright © 2017 Brainwave Sync